The Broken Rules

Name: AARON
Origin: Iran
Ethnicity: Persian
Height: 5″2. A little buff
First impression: Cute
Age: 4 years younger

One faithful night around the mid of 2014, I met Aaron through a friend at the club. I still remember the moment he walked towards us. I exclaimed out loud, “Wow he’s so cute! Who is that?“. “My best friend.”, one of my girlfriends said.

Owh. I really don’t like F-ing guys from the same group of friends. Things always turn messy.

Friendship

 

Throughout the months of partying with him, friends would always try to hook us up.

I’m guessing it’s because Aaron is an asshole and I’m the definition of an asshole stuck in a female’s body.

I was very interested in him initially and every time he turned up at the club, he would try to chat me up but I was either not in the mood to party, too smashed to give two hoots bout what he has to say or out on the dance floor grinding some random guy I found.

Eventually, I lost interest.

A night before Halloween, a girlfriend of mine, Jane decided to take things further.

Jane: Aaron really likes you. Aren’t you interested at all?
Me: He is really cute but I find him a little too shy for my liking.

Next thing I know, Aaron dragged me out on the dance floor and kissed me. It was soft, gentle kisses that didn’t excite me one bit. When the short lived kiss ended, I smiled at him, made my way back to my friends and told Jane, “nice try, but I don’t feel any sparks“.

He texted me the next day but I pretty much ignored him.

Aaron was a chatty drunk. Every time I saw him at the club, he would yak continuously and I would find ways to get rid of him.

Him: What is it with you that guys would always come up to you? I have been watching you.
Me: How the F would I know? Why don’t you ask yourself that? You come up to me all the time too!

Endless attempts to chat me up, making me dance went on for months till..

 

EXACTLY ONE MONTH BACK 

I was smashed at the club. Jane wanted me to get them in for free and for some strange reason, I felt an extreme instant attraction the moment I saw Aaron that night. My hormones were probably the main culprit.

We hugged, went to get some tequila shots and he just grabbed me and we made out. If the first kiss was spark-less, this one had fireworks exploding above our heads!

By the second round of shots, I was way floored. All I could remember was that I pushed Aaron to the bar, grabbed him by the shirt, kissed and told him to stand still while I grinded him to a good hard on and stuffed my hand into his pants.

I guess my drunk brains registered him to have a good enough size because I automatically followed him home that night.

To be more detailed, I went missing for a good hour with some other friends and Aaron was begging Jane to get me out of the club. No one could find me and he decided to go in and dragged me away from another guy. I have no memory of any of these.

Back at his place, he was CRAZY in bed. The tossing around, hair yanking, dirty talking.. He is too young to be this experienced!

Aaron is pretty lucky below the belt too. An almost 7 inches hanging on that small 5″2 frame. Wow, just WOW! I literally went all, “OMG you have got to be kidding me!

Me: Enough! No more sex, I’m sore!
Him: You don’t get to tell me what to do! *tears my legs open!*

We F-ed twice that night.. and all of the next day when we woke up. He knew just what to say and what to do at the right time.

“So from now on, when I text you, REPLY!”

Aaron tried to cuddle, but I pushed him away. I don’t do cuddles with anyone other than my boyfriends. When I thought he was to send me home, I was held hostage for lunch!

Oh sweet Lord, why did he have to do that to me? Yes, there was absolutely nothing wrong with spending just a little time on a free meal, but then I’d be forced to look at the guy as an actual human being who could be nice and intelligent and not just a good looking, breathing sex object!

Aaron’s sober self was really down to earth, entertaining, funny and sweet as opposed to his continuous blabber and jumping around like a mad man after he had alcohol in his system. He also tried to hold my hands but I pulled away.

A good F, free meal and a ride home; what’s there to complain, right? Nope. He kinda got into my head.

RULE BROKEN: Communication.

 

A WEEK LATER

The same night I met Finnigan and ran away from him, Aaron called at the end of the night and picked me up from the club. Read about Finnigan HERE.

Instead of going back to his place for a boom-boom session, I felt like I was kidnapped back to his boss’ place to hang out and by the time we got back to his place at 9am, he was too tired to F and pinned me down and cuddled to sleep.

download

RULE BROKEN: Cuddles.

We F-ed twice when we woke up but it was horrible! He was just too hungover to do any good.

“I’m sorry, I know I brought you here but I’m too F-ed up to F you right now”

I decided I was done with him when he sent me home that evening.

 

THE FOLLOWING WEEK – FRIDAY

Aaron turned up unannounced with his boss and a few other friends and we made out for a little till I noticed his hot friend.

Him: Come back with me later. But I’m going to another club now.. Do you want to follow me or I could come pick you up after?
Me:  OK, but for now I want your friend.
Him: Sure no probs. Good luck!

Towards the end of the night however, I met Ethan. I was undecided if I should wait for Aaron or to just try out fresh Danish meat and when Aaron did not reply after 10 minutes, I went ahead with Ethan. Read about Ethan HERE.

When I was done with Ethan and checked my phone, there were 9 missed calls from Aaron and multiple texts from him asking me where I was and to answer his calls.

Him: Babe answer my calls, I can see you’re online.
Me: Dude I’m with a guy. I’ll text you tomorrow.
Him: Oh OK. I won’t bother you then. Have fun! *lots of kiss emoji*

By Wednesday he tried to booty call but I was out for with my friends so I didn’t bother with him.

 

LAST WEEKEND – SUNDAY

It was a day after Valentine’s and he texted me in the afternoon making small talks. By night however,

Me: What are you doing for Chinese New Year?
Him: I’ll be in town as far as I know. Want to do something?
Me: Like what? F all day?
Him: Yeah, but I was thinking of doing that tonight.

I was undecided for a long time. I wasn’t sure what sober sex with him would be like. His hungover sex was beyond bad. It lasted all of one minute.

After a whole lot of persuasion, we settled with him sending me an Uber, a pizza for supper and to send me home in the morning when he goes to work.

NOTE: He lives really far and there was no way in hell I’d drive all the way for sex. Also the reason why I have been held hostage at his place and was not willing to take a cab home.

Aaron’s brother and Jane’s fling, Sam was there when I arrived.

Sam: Wow you’re here on a Sunday.. and sober?
Me: Yeah, I’m here for the pizza. Where is it?
Sam: Ha! Right.. all the way here for a pizza!

We F-ed and he F-ed me good while sober. I was totally addicted.

 

When the pizza arrived, we all gathered in the hall and chatted and laughed the night away till the boys called it a night at 2.30am.

I felt like I was in college again. Hanging around him made me feel young. All the guys I F-ed in the past year lived alone and did not allow me to smoke in the house.

RULE BROKEN: Hanging out with his friends.

We went back into the room and F-ed another two times before falling asleep at 4am with a lot of pillow talks, cuddling, playing and running around the room like kids in between F-ing.

I did try to push him away from cuddles but he pulled me back going all, “don’t you push me away!“. Eventually I just decided to give in and enjoy the moment.

I woke up to his boss leaving him voice notes on Whatsapp telling him to work from home.

Went out for breakfast, came back for more sex before he planted his ass at the PC designing some kinda social media post and having me delay his work further with endless font suggestions.

Me: I don’t usually hang out all day after sex. You’re an exception because you live on another planet!
Him: No, I don’t want you to go. Stay. It’s not that bad here. I’m not that bad to be around either..
Me: Yeah, you’re not too bad..
Him: You’re so arrogant!!

More cuddles and sex when he was done with work.

Aaron sent me home at 3pm. A full 15 hours spent together, minus 4 hours of sleep.

I was in bad emotional shape.

 

5 DAYS BACK – WEDNESDAY

It was CNY eve. I texted Aaron;

Me: What are you doing tonight?
Him: I’m not sure but I’m out for now.
Me: I’m thinking of partying and have you F me hard after. *Sends a screenshot of the group chat with my friends where we said that it was good luck to have a good F on the first day of CNY because Chinese believes that the first day of the new year would represents the year”.
Him: Ok, I’ll let you know.

I did not hear from Aaron for the rest of the night. Come 3am, he asked if I was at the club and showed up completely wasted.

I too wasn’t walking straight and all I remember was at the end of the night, I saw him standing at the table doing nothing alone, attempted to drag him to the dance floor where he pushed me to the wall and kissed me.

Him: Come back with me. My friends are waiting outside, I really gotta go! *drags me out of the club*
Me: But I need to tell Phil!
Him: You can tell him on the way out.

Aaron passed out as soon as he got home, with a lot of puking the entire journey back.

You know, I really love you guys.. among so many of my friends, you are the only ones who stayed to take care of me. You (his brother) have no choice, but you are awesome, thank you!“.. Ahh don’t we all love drunk talks?

He woke up the next day to a massive hangover. He couldn’t even lift his head up for a drop of water but managed to turned over, spooned me and F-ed me from behind while planting soft, passionate kisses on my head the entire time.

spooning

Compared to the usual hard F-ing, that was totally not cool!

RULE BROKEN: Slow passionate sex!

When Aaron finally managed to sit up, he gave a big and wide cheeky, mischievious smile, “Damnnn, look at what I brought home!” and smacked my ass.

He didn’t remember how I ended up in his bed but his brother reminded him that they threw him into the car, drove off and he demanded to go back in to get me.

With that, he got up, and we all went for lunch at the nearby mall, hung out for a bit with him trying to hold my hands and hugging me in public.

Long story short, we spend the entire day sleeping, cuddling, talking, more cuddles and 3 rounds of amazing orgasmic sex till 9pm! I have never spent that many hours with a F-bud!

RULE BROKEN: Too much time spent together

You’re going to have an awesome year. You had a good F today!

Yup. Multiple good F’s.

Did I also mention Aaron has multiple F-buds and has been F-ing his almost girlfriend, a Russian blonde for the past 9 months?

The dynamics of this F-bud relationship is exactly like Seth. We talk about everything under the sun and it scares the daylight out of me that we could be so open and comfortable with each other. Read about Seth HERE and HERE.

 

TODAY

My girlfriend, Violet wanted to check out the club Aaron usually goes to and so did I. She texted Aaron and somehow we scheduled for a group sex session when his friend gets back in 3 weeks. Violet totally digs him!

I’ve never put much thought into group sex but its kinda intriguing so I agreed to it. But that’s besides the point.

man-3-girls-in-bed-360x240

Aaron totally turned from a puppy fan boy into a world class asshole.

We planned on heading to the club tomorrow night.

Him: We can start drinking at my place before partying if you want..
Violet: You gotta convince Tess. She’s driving. And she wants to go to *insert bar name* before that..
Him: If she wants to go, let her.. Why is she forcing me to go?
Me: Tess here. I totally did not ask you to go!
Him: Well, I’ll be drinking at home. Tell Tess she can come if she wants to.

Wow. Baby, you totally turned a 180 degrees from worshiping the ground I walk on to being God’s gift to women?

This young boy needs to be booty trained and no mercy shall be given.

If Aaron wants to play the game, bring it on! There is no way he is gonna walk away smiling, I’ll have him begging for attention again in no time!

To be continued HERE.

 

VERDICT: I went through one heart break after another trying to figure out what keeps me from falling for a guy and I broke it all with Aaron.

Got something to say?

